LOVE AND LIFE

Start time 2024-04-13 19:34
Finished Time 2024-04-13 19:34
Content

Love is a journey, and like all journeys, it has its highs and lows. Whether you’re in a long-term relationship or just starting out, this webinar will provide valuable insights and practical tips to help you navigate the complexities of love and life.

Join us for a transformative global webinar on LOVE ‘n’ LIFE: Navigating Relationship Ups and Downs, and Maintaining a Healthy Partnership.

Date: 17th February 2024
Time: 7:30PM WAT, 1:30PM EST, 6:30PM UK.

Don’t miss this opportunity to gain a deeper understanding of how to foster a strong and healthy partnership with life coaches & relationship experts – Tunde Dada and Kunle Joe Komolafe.

Together, let’s explore the beauty and challenges of love, and learn how to nurture meaningful connections that last a lifetime.

Join the Zoom meeting on the 17th February per your time zone.
Click here: http://bit.ly/LoveREAL

Meeting ID: 853 0876 3495
Passcode: LOVE4REAL

See you in the room.

For further enquiries: @officialrealplatform or SMS office line – +2347044464445