WHAT DIFFERENCE DOES VISION MAKES?

Start time 2023-03-18 07:00
Finished Time 2024-04-13 19:09
Address ZOOM WEBINAR
Content

John Kennedy once was that those who look only to the past or present are certain to miss the future. And in the words of our Founder, Kunle Joe Komolafe, he said that ‘getting there’ becomes easy when you have a clear picture and description of where you are going.

A vision provides guidance and purpose for individuals and organizations to stay focused on their goals and work towards achieving them.

It inspires us whether as individuals or as a team to put in the work and take the necessary steps possible.

It helps individuals and organizations reach excellent decisions by providing a framework for evaluating options and making choices that align with the end goal.

In all of these, a vision makes all the difference and sets us apart.

How does a vision make the difference?

This is what the Founder and International Director of The Centre for REAL Impact (The REAL platform) will be discussing with us on the 18th of March, 2023 by 7pm (WAT), 2pm (EST), 6pm (UK).

If one, you are a volunteer & in the workforce of The REAL Platform, two, you intend to join this REAL Tribe volunteer team or you just want to know more about this impactful vision, then you won’t miss this WEBINAR for anything else because it is sure going to bring about a major shift in your life, organization and sphere of influence this year.

This is happening live via ZOOM and you can save the DETAILS TO JOIN –

http://bit.ly/NationalVolunteersTimeout

Meeting ID: 872 8471 1211
Passcode: WORKFORCE

Check attached e-Flyer for more details and enquiries.